Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Barnard

Kimberly Barnard

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Barnard
"The best team ever have been with them for a while. When I purchased my home, I called them, and the policy was at the lender the same day"
Profile photo of Shakira Jones

Shakira Jones

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakira Jones
"Kendra Kendra! Saved me over 100 in savings. Definitely get your insurance from them. I appreciate them so much for helping us!"
Profile photo of Diam Ayun

Diam Ayun

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diam Ayun
"Kendra is very helpful and gets whatever you need done quickly. Ive been with state farm for over 20 years and they’ve really helped insure my life and my children."
Profile photo of Cynthia Smith

Cynthia Smith

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Smith
"Jim Young's office has always been so helpful and thoughtful with anything I need. You couldn't ask for a better group of people than them. Thanks to all of you at Jim Young's State Farm."
Profile photo of Denisse Valdez

Denisse Valdez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Valdez
"I recently worked with State Farm Agent, Brent as she helped me secure insurance coverage for my car/home, and I couldn't be more satisfied with her exceptional service. From start to finish, she consistently displayed professionalism, support, and a genuine desire to assist me in finding the right coverage for my needs. I can confidently say that I have found a reliable insurance partner who will prioritize my interests for years to come. Thank you, for going above and beyond to provide outstanding service."
Profile photo of Kelly Nelson

Kelly Nelson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Nelson
"Haleigh and the Jim Young team are awesome to work with. I appreciate Haleigh’s support and the attention to detail she provided my family with our recent updated car policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nick Hood

Nick Hood

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hood
"I have been with Jim Young and State Farm for over 30 years. It is nice to have a team local to you to be able to talk to, who know you and your needs and treat you like family. I couldn't imagine not having Jim Young, Brent and the whole team working with me. I highly recommend Jim Young and State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Karlyn Schoenfeld

Karlyn Schoenfeld

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlyn Schoenfeld
"Thank you to Nikki and company for her quick and accurate response to my renters policy need."
Profile photo of Beverly Harward

Beverly Harward

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Harward
"Best agents, staff every! Experienced, kind, caring always willing to assist in every insurance need."
Profile photo of Michael Blanchard

Michael Blanchard

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Blanchard
"I've been a State Farm member since I was a teenager first learning how to drive. 26 years later, I trust them with my auto, rental, and life insurance. Jim Young is fantastic and Kendra has been a lifesaver for me many times!!"
Profile photo of jake fuzletdinov

jake fuzletdinov

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jake fuzletdinov
"Kendra helped me to become insured for the first time. Her help was a tremendous help. She took care of everything and got me an awesome rate!"
Profile photo of Bella & Bentley Vlogs

Bella & Bentley Vlogs

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bella & Bentley Vlogs
"Both Jim Young State Farm and insurance agent Angie have provided me and my family great service. Angie communicate effectively. She was on top of everything making sure insurance claim was submitted. She was able to answer all of the questions in good time of matters. I appreciate her work a lot."
Profile photo of Diane Coad

Diane Coad

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Coad
"I have been working with Angie at Jim Young State Farm at my Greensboro, NC location on Wendover Ave. The service from the beginning to the end has been exceptional. Angie walked me through the entire process and everything has gone smoothly. Thank you for making me feel taken care of."
Profile photo of Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Taylor
"Love working with State Farm. Brent took great care of me!!"
Profile photo of Ang Nels

Ang Nels

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ang Nels
"Brent is a rock star!!! always helpful anytime I need help with insurance! she really knows her stuff! excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Jenkins

Charlie Jenkins

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Jenkins
"Angie V and Mr. Jim Young was amazing thru my claims process. They made sure that I know what was going on from the being to the end. They made me feel like I was part of team."
Profile photo of Stacy Barrett

Stacy Barrett

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Barrett
"I could not possibly be more pleased with the service I get from Angie and Mr Young! They are on your team whether it's finding savings, battling a repair shop or a super quick letter for court that confirms your innocence. It's all business, but they treat you like a friend. In 28yrs of driving I've worked with many insurance companies that advertise 'best price-best coverage-best service' promises are nice> Jim Young State Farm doesn't just promise, they make it happen! No hoops to jump, no shenanigans. This will be my insurance until I stop driving."
Profile photo of Cindy

Cindy

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy
"I have always had great service at Jim Young Insurance Company whether it is from Jim or his wonderful staff - especially Brent Burgess who I have worked with for years on all of my insurance needs as well as for my kids. It is a pleasure to do business with all of you there and I appreciate all of your attentiveness to my insurance needs. Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Tabatha Tate

Tabatha Tate

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Tate
"All of the State Farm Team are exceptional. I am so happy I switched my business with Jim Young team. Kendra provided me with excellent life insurance coverage and explained to me in detail about my life insurance coverage. Thanks, Kendra!"
Profile photo of Donna Bowron

Donna Bowron

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bowron
"Very nice people to help me when I need it. Service is topnotch."
Profile photo of Deborah Starr

Deborah Starr

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Starr
"If you need a great experience with your insurance needs, JIM YOUNG - STATE FARM is the place! I have been doing business with him for many years and never been disappointed with any claims with homeowners, auto and healthcare. My husband recently decided to move his insurance needs to State Farm....Kendra went over his old policies and has saved him $$$$ as well as better coverage! We are very happy to be a part of this State Farm family!!!"
Profile photo of N M

N M

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N M
"We have had jim young for close to 20 years they have always been great to us and promptly handled any issues that we have had"
Profile photo of Leigh Spoon

Leigh Spoon

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Spoon
"This team is THE BEST! Will not steer you wrong. Brent Burgess is a total insurance master!"
Profile photo of Kacey Morris

Kacey Morris

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey Morris
"I have been with them since I turned 16, Kelly is amazing and very professional."
Profile photo of Carrie Hanneman

Carrie Hanneman

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hanneman
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and have always had such a great experience. After my car accident, Jim texted me to make sure that I was ok. Kendra Sieck, who has been my representative since the beginning is always willing to help with any of my needs and answers all of my questions in a timely manner. She is also very good at finding the right plan to fit my needs, and to fit my budget, I cannot say enough good things about Jim Young and his team."